Dirk Roosendans

Process Safety Expertise & Integrity Management TotalEnergies

Erik Vanbriel

Senior Consultant Technical Safety Bilfinger Tebodin

Rob Magraw

Operations Manager at BakerRisk Europe

Hans Schwarz

Director of Business Development at TÜV SÜD Chemie Service GmbH & Company Owner at ProsafeX

Pier-Jan Hettema

Corporate Senior Process Safety Expert at DSM

Gus Carroll

CEO and co-founder of Empirisys

Pol Hoorelbeke

Vice President Division HSE Audit & Accident Investigations at TotalEnergies

Kalika Wagner-Gillen

Technologist at Shell Oil Company

Ido Pat-El

Technical Safety Consultant at Royal HaskoningDHV

Livius Cotarca

Owner at LC Consulting

Thierry Poinsot

Research Director Institute of Fluid Mechanics, University of Toulouse

Mike Johnson

VP Senior Principal Consultant at DNV

Osvaldo Fuente

Process Safety Technology Leader at The Dow Chemical Company

Frank Schinke

Global Support Process Safety BASF

Brecht Egle

Process Safety Scientist at Janssen, Pharmaceutical Companies of Johnson and Johnson

Margit Hahn

Evonik Operations GmbH / Technology & Infrastructure

Bob van Woezik

Corporate senior Process Safety Expert at DSM

Alan Mahoney

Technical and Operations Director at Process Plant Computing Limited

Luis Guillermo Lopez

Process Safety Specialist EMEA at Cargill

Geert Vercruysse

Project Director at BASF

David Rasche

REMBE | Process Safety | Rupture Discs | Explosion Safety

Erik Rutgers

Director Of Operations at Versatec Energy Consultants

Vojtech Merva

Head of MOL Group Process and Fire Safety

Katharina Loewe

Prof. at Wuppertal University

Kirsi Kavonius-Hietanen

Senior Specialist, Process Safety at Neste Corporation

Andreas Scholz

QSHE-Manager Vynova

Steffen Salg

Research Engineer, BASF